Trustees and Othona-wide

The Othona Community is a registered charity and is governed by a Board of Trustees. There are currently nine trustees all of whom are also members of the Community and have personal experience of spending time at one or both of the Centres.

In addition to their responsibility for managing the finances and the assets of the Community, the trustees have overall responsibility for the life and mission of the Community and for the welfare of the paid staff at the two centres.

Our current trustees are:

  • Colin Hodgetts (Chair)
  • Ali Tebbs (Secretary to the Trustees)
  • Ruth Bull
  • Colin Butcher
  • Fran Jones
  • Elizabeth Sayers
  • Caroline Walker
  • Liz Johnson
  • Angela Mutum
Chat Sundays between 10am-12pm

Othona - Bradwell on Sea

Othona is Registered Charity number 277843

Othona owes its success to the ongoing generous donations by many of time, energy and money

The Othona Community, East Hall Farm, East End Road, Bradwell-on-Sea, Essex CM0 7PN

Tel: 01621 776 564   Fax: 01621 776 207


Ubi caritas et amor deus ibi est - Where charity and love are, there God is

Wheredidthetigergo - Web design and development